The Last Bryani.

Photobucket

photo cred: karen

Dearly beloved readers,

I will be hosting a group lunch this Mon & Tue to bid adieu to 1 of my favourite Nasi Bryani stalls…

Though they will close on 15 August (Fri) for good…I’ll keep you posted on their next foray into F&B as soon as I get the news.

Date(s): 11 & 12 Aug

Time: 12 pm – 2 pm

Venue: National Environmental Agency Food Court
40 Scotts Road, Environment Building #02-00, Singapore 228231

Nearest MRT: Newton

Buses: 143, 124, 700, 54, 171, 162, 190, 167…

RSVP by 10 August (Sun) to facilitate seating & food arrangements (Let me know which date you pick)

Do join us if you’ve got your Monday off (thanks to the nation) or if you’re in the vicinity…

Lunch will be less than $5 per person (depending on what you order)
They’ve got an array of fish, meats, vegetables, prata rolls and such to choose from (subject to availability)

If you’ve got an insatiable craving for a particular item, do let me know and I’ll try my best to get the stall owner to cater it.

Hope to see you there!

Cheers,
Char
E: charlinary@gmail.com

One thought on “The Last Bryani.

Leave a Reply

